Law Guide

Online platform of legal publications by Dalloz. The EUI Library subscribes to a selection of journals only.

Italian legal database produced by Giuffrè editore, which gives access to the full-text of Italian legislation, case law, codes, regional laws and legal legal literature. It includes access to multiple legal resources, including Enciclopedia del diritto, Biblioteca riviste, Biblioteca volumi.

The ESSPER database contains tables of contents from over 700 specialized Italian periodicals and indexes over 44.000 articles in the areas of Economics, Social Sciences and Law. The ESSPER database is a collaborative project of over 130 Italian libraries.

Publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world. For more information: http://home.heinonline.org/content/list-of-libraries/

Bibliographical database on the HeinOnline platform that indexes articles and book reviews from over 500 legal journals published worldwide, with coverage from 1985.

This collection consists of full-text access to over 1800 law journals, usually starting with the first volume and available through the most current content. Also includes the Federal Register, U.S. Statutes at Large & legislative histories, U.S. Reports & attorney general opinions, historical legal treatises, and a collection of U.S. treaties.

This database contains thousands of works from some of the greatest legal minds in history. In addition to many classic treatises, this collection also includes rare items.

Kluwer Law Online publishes a high-quality collection of peer-reviewed journals on international legal matters in many different practice areas, written by experts from around the world. The EUI Library subscribes a selection of titles.

Oxford Bibliographies Online: International Law is a comprehensive and authoritative resource that provides expert-curated bibliographies on key topics within the field of international law. This platform offers a collection of annotated bibliographies, written by leading scholars, which guide users to essential readings and significant research across various subfields, including human rights, environmental law, international trade, and conflict resolution. Designed for researchers, students, and practitioners in the field of law, Oxford Bibliographies Online: International Law helps users navigate the vast body of international legal literature by offering carefully selected, high-quality sources and analyses.

Journal platform of Oxford University Press with over 180 journals covering Social Sciences, Humanities, Law, Life Sciences, Mathematics & Physical Sciences and Medicine. The EUI library subscribes to a selection of titles only.

Journal platform of publisher il Mulino including titles from Italian publisher Carocci. The EUI Library provides online access to a selection over 30 journals.

Platform of Springer Journals publications containing over 2000 scientific, medical and technical journals. The EUI library offers access to the entire journals collection. Only a selection has been put in the Catalogue.

Strada lex Europe assembles and organises, in a single website, all significant legislation, jurisprudence and doctrine, classified by large branches of European law, i.e. nearly a million documentary references in French and in English. Full-text access is limited to those journals subscribed to by the EUI Library.

Strada lex Europe assembles and organises, in a single website, all significant legislation, jurisprudence and doctrine, classified by large branches of European law, i.e. nearly a million documentary references in French and in English. Full-text access is limited to those journals subscribed to by the EUI Library.

Web of Science is an integrated bibliographical database, providing access to Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index and Journal Citation Reports.